Contact Information
Head Office

Contact Numbers

Tel: +27 51 435 3333
Fax: Fax: +27 51 435 2939
Email: info@fstx.co.za

Physical Address

29 George Lubbe Street
Hamilton
Bloemfontein
9300
South Africa

Postal Address
PO BOX 27198
Ehrlichpark
9312
Bloemfontein
South Africa

GPS Coordinates
Latitude: -29.0738
Longitude: 26.202103
Directors:
Managing Director : Jaap Opperman
E-mail : jaap@fstx.co.za

Sales Director : Stephan Naude
E-mail : stephan@fstx.co.za

Operations Director : Birty Joubert
E-mail : birty@fstx.co.za

Financial Director : Martin Deysel
E-mail : martin@fstx.co.za

National Sales Team:
Sales Manager
Email : sales@fstx.co.za

Bernadette Opperman (Sales Executive)
E-mail : bo@fstx.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 822 3760

Carl Van Zyl (Sales Executive)
E-mail : sales2@fstx.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 555 5130

Alicia Wambach (Sales Executive)
E-mail : sales1@fstx.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 555 5128

National Transformer Field Services
Directors:
Technical Director : Pieter le Roux
E-mail : pieter@trfrman.co.za

Management:
Operations Manager : Ruan van Zyl
E-mail : ruan@fstx.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 555 5129
Tel : (+27)51 434 1697

Sales:
Heidie Coelho (Sales Executive)
E-mail : sales3@fstx.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 416 3350

Kwazulu-Natal
Address:
3 Koninkramer Road (off Shepstone Road),
New Germany,
Pinetown
Tel : (+27)86 118 3184 / (+27)31 705 7276
Fax : (+27)31 705 2798

Management:
Branch Manager : Sharon Macdougall
E-mail : fstkznadmin@trfrman.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 456 3287

Sales:
Technical Sales Consultant : Pierre Roux
E-mail : fstkznadmin@trfrman.co.za
Cell : (+27)82 665 6124





View Larger Map
 
 

Contact Response Form

Name:            *  Country:
Surname:  *
 
Mobile:
E-Mail:  *
Tel:
Company: City / Town:
Referred:
Subject:
   
Message:
Security Code: Type the characters you see in the picture below.
 * 
Fields marked with * are compulsory.